My mother

(a) what kind of woman is your mother? (b) what characteristics do you like most?
(c) How much do you love her?

My mother is the best woman on the earth to me.  She is a beautiful lady.

She is a great woman of kind heart and lofty thought.  Her great heart is equally open to me and my younger sisters who are fond of her as well.
image

She is very friendly and tolerant.  She hardly looses her temper with any person.  She does not talk much. Of course, she often tells us interesting stories of good lesson in her leisure.  She is a woman of pleasing personality but she never allows our faults and mistakes.  As father is very much busy with his professional responsibilities, my mother mainly looks after our education.  She has a nice capability of ensuring our attention to our study. But she  does not try to compel us to sit at the reading table.  My mother is a good cook also.  It is her hobby to cook delicious items of food for our family.  We are very fond of all the items of food that my mother prepares.She excellently manages our family with the co-operation and income of my father.  There exists a happy relation  between my father and mother in this regard.  But they often do consultation.  For all these great qualities and extra-ordinary capacities of drawing our feelings to her heart. I love my mother more than any other person on the earth.  She is not only my mother but also my friend and guide.

Leave a comment